Conferences Access

 APRIL 7, 2020 SCHEDULE AND LOG IN INFORMATIOz
CLICK THE LINKS FOR EACH SESSION TO JOIN

RTC2020 Session 1 – Automobile
12-2am NZT + / 5-7am PT / 8-10am ET / 2-4pm CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/276015268, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 2 – Automobile
2-4am NZT + / 7-9am PT / 10am-12pm ET / 4-6pm CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/434621855, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 3 – Automobile
4-6am NZT + / 9-11am PT / 12-2pm ET / 6-8pm CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/449222013, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 4 – Inspiring Keynotes
6-7am NZT + / 11am-12pm PT / 2-3pm ET / 8-9pm CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/909709705, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 5 – Tele Presence / Avatars / Intelligent Agents / Digital Humans
7:30-9pm NZT + / 12:30-2pm PT / 3:30-5pm ET / 9:30-11pm CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/748264167, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 6 – Tele Presence / Avatars / Intelligent Agents / Digital Humans
9:15-11:15am NZT + / 2:15-4:15pm PT / 5:15-7:15pm 1ET / 11:15pm-1:15am CEST
Join at https://zoom.us/j/631359933, Password: #rtc2020

RTC2020 Session 7 – Tele Presence / Avatars / Intelligent Agents / Digital Humans
11:15am-1:30pm NZT + / 4:15-6:30pm PT / 7:15-9:30pm ET / 1:15-3:30am CEST
Join at: https://zoom.us/j/983470469, Password: #rtc2020

After each session, hop over to the Virtual Speakers Lounge to interact with speakers and other attendees:
https://zoom.us/j/5501806443?pwd=eEt6UVRjYW5rSlI4dDJMeitFNUFpQT09

The password for access will be given during the sessions.