PROGRAM

PROGRAM MAY 4,  2020 SESSIONS

 

NZT + 1 Day
12:00 > 12:10 AM

PT
5:00 > 5:10 AM

ET
8:00 > 8:10 AM

BST
13:00 > 13:10 AM

CEST
14:00 > 14:10 AM

RealTime Conference 2020
Opening Address – Architecture Track

Jean-Michel Blottiere
Founder & CEO – RealTime Conference

Welcome to RTC 2020

NZT + 1 Day
12:00 > 12:10 AM

PT
5:00 > 5:10 AM

ET
8:00 > 8:10 AM

BST
13:00 > 13:10 AM

CEST
14:00 > 14:10 AM

Architecture
Panel Discussion

Hosts
Alex Coulombe
– Co-Founder – Agile Lens
Kim Baumann-Larsen
– CEO – Dimension Design Panelists
Michael Koutsoubis
– VR/MR Specialist – KPF

Cobus Bothma – Director – KPF

Andreea Ion Cojocaru – Geschaftsfuhrerin / Co-Founder – Numena GmbH

Crafting Real and Virtual Architecture in Real-Time (Part 1)

NZT + 1 Day
12:15 > 12:25 AM

PT
5:15 > 5:25 AM

ET
8:15 > 8:25 AM

BST
13:15 > 13:25 AM

CEST
14:15 > 14:25 AM

Architecture
Panel Discussion

Hosts
Alex Coulombe
– Co-Founder – Agile Lens
Kim Baumann-Larsen
– CEO – Dimension Design Panelists
Michael Koutsoubis
– VR/MR Specialist – KPF

Cobus Bothma – Director – KPF

Andreea Ion Cojocaru – Geschaftsfuhrerin / Co-Founder – Numena GmbH

Crafting Real and Virtual Architecture in Real-Time (Part 1)